Independent Reps

Set an appointment with one of our awesome salesreps today

Our Mission. Our Vision. Our Promise.


We are a professional sales agency representing manufacturers in the lifestyle, gift, resort, museum, gourmet, beauty and pet categories. Contact our independent sales associates or office to know more about our products, assist in your buying needs or to place an order with us anytime!

We are here to help and grow your retailer or online business with quality products from respected manufacturers within the industry.  

Our Dedicated Team

Contact us today to set an appointment!



Kirk Salaya

Orange County , Long Beach , Palm Springs ,and Inland Empire

P. 562.688.6440
ksalaya@icloud.com

Ann Otani

Hawaii

P. 808.778.5405
F. 808.487.1616
aotani1@hawaiiantel.net

Christy Kretzschmer

Ventura County to San Luis Obispo, Bakersfield, Kern County, Fresno, San Joaquin Valley

P. 805.944.2228
christyreps@gmail.com

Hali Burton

San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles area: select West Hollywood/Beverly Hills, South Bay

P. 818.231.9333
F. 818.780.5291
burtihal@sbcglobal.net

Dean Feliciano

Northeast California, Tahoe, Carson, Reno and Northwest Nevada

P. 775.851.0411
dean.feliciano@gmail.com

Lori Turk

San Diego County

P. 619.692.0053
F. 619.692.3252
lori.turk@sbcglobal.net

Jan Stein

P. 213-718-6864
F. 310-472-7388
jsteinceo@aol.com

Roisin Dunne

Mendocino and Humboldt County

P. 206.226.7715
F. 805.856.0325
roisin@cadeauami.com

Diane Jose

San Francisco, East Bay, Napa Valley, Sonoma

P. 510.499.4928
diane.jose@comcast.net

Taylor Tuck

Arizona, New Mexico

P. 623-698-79014
reptaylortuck@gmail.com

Laura Solano

Sacramento

P. 530.913.6854
laura.solano53@gmail.com

Simply send us your email if you would like for us to contact you!

Cadeau Ami Copyright © 2022 All rights reserved.